Artists selected for Instagram show!

7 May

Femme Cartel is thrilled to announce the artists selected for our next art show, “Beyond Breakfast & Selfies: Instagram Fine Art Photography.”

The show will take place in August 2014 at Rock Paper Scissors Collective gallery in conjunction with Social Print Studio. To make sure you get the details about the art opening, sign up for the Femme Cartel newsletter.

Selected Artists

AJ Sharkstar  |  @ajsharkstar
Alexandra Nazari  |  @AlexandraNazari
Alicia Dornadic | @adorndesign
Alison Millar  |  @Slightlysurly
Amber Schadewald  |  @aschadewald
Antonette Streeter  |  @Scenebystreeter
Brittany Ko  |  @savethelizards
Brittany Luby  |  @technicolorbrit
Brook Vanderford  |  @brook_v
Carmina Eliason  |  @carminaeliason
Caroline Egan  |  @coeurdela
Christopher Byrne  |  @atrophybeauty
Ciara Sudjian  |  @tacorosey
Courtney Cerruti  |  @ccerruti
Cristal Veronica  |  @cisforcristal
Dane Pollok  |  @danepollok
Ebony Haight  |  @ebonyh
Elena A. Harper  |  @elenaarielle
Erin Fenley  |  @erinwithan_e
Eyra  |  @oeyra
Jane C. Allen  |  @janecallen
Jen Firlik  |  @jenfir3000
Jes Espinoza  |  @Jespi78
Jessica Davies  |  @jdmetalworks_
Jose Vaca |  @mav_rik
Juli Elin Toro  |  @Sunfunnels
Juliette Spirson  |  @spirson
Kaitlin Trataris  |  @kaitlintrataris
Kato Lawton  |  @KatoPopStudio
Keelan Sunglao-Valdez  |  @premiumkeek
Kenny Robinson  |  @notkendra
Kris Austin  |  @kristellaface
Lauren Crew  |  @laurencrew
Leah Korbin  |  @wrinklywrink
Lila Kahn  |  @lilakahn
Madeline Wilson  |  @machiavelcro
Maija Burnett  |  @maijabeee
Maria Fatima Urbi  |  @Paloma_in_black
Marie Metran  |  @mcm1216
Michelle San Agustin  |  @quichemeesh
Mollie Ito Roark  |  @mollitoroar
Monica Palos  |  @monicamarie5
Nam Black  |  @handxfire
Naomi Thompson  |  @NaomiStrange
Natasha Wilder  |  @Tashiworld
Nicole Dargahi (NDar)  |  @ndargahi
Nicole Gervacio  |  @nicolegervacio
Rachel Escoto  |  @pixelina
Rachel Welles  |  @rule_of_red
Roselly Monegro  |  @RoxieMo
Sara Diamond  |  @saramyrupdiamond
Sarah Deragon  |  @sarahderagon
Sharlynn Vee  |  @sv1
Sherese Elsey  |  @sherese_romo
Sierra Hawthorne  |  @srhawtho
Simone Blakeney  |  @ifwenever
Stephanie A Lindsey  |  @steph_lindsey
Theresa Bruckner  |  @tea_bea
Tina Noren  |  @tinaisrad
Vivian Chen  |  @vivianchenphoto

Congratulations, artists!

High five, especially to those artists showing art for the first time!

See the list of all artists who have shown work with Femme Cartel.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: